Transparenzregister

Commercial Court submits regulations regarding Register of Beneficial Owners to ECJ for interpretation

AIQUNITED is providing information on a decision of the Luxemburg Commercial Court to submit questions in relation to Art. 15, Section 1 of the RBO Law to the European Court of Justice (“ECJ”). Art. 15 of the RBO Law restricts access to the Register of Beneficial Owners (the “RBO”) to public authorities, notaries and financial …

Commercial Court submits regulations regarding Register of Beneficial Owners to ECJ for interpretation Read More »

MiFID II – PRIIPs – GDPR – Transparency Register & No End in Sight for Luxembourg Investment Funds

Since the beginning of the year, at least two new regulatory gems have been added to the Luxembourg investment fund community. In the following, we would like to reiterate their effects on Luxembourg investment funds. First, there is the second Directive 2014/65/EU on markets in financial instruments (“MiFID II”), immediately followed by the Regulation (EU) 1286/2014/EU[1] on …

MiFID II – PRIIPs – GDPR – Transparency Register & No End in Sight for Luxembourg Investment Funds Read More »

Diese Seite verwendet Cookies, um die Nutzerfreundlichkeit zu verbessern. Mit der weiteren Verwendung stimmen Sie dem zu. This site uses cookies to improve the user experience. By continuing, you agree.

Scroll to Top

Transparenzregister

Handelsgericht legt dem EuGH Bestimmungen des Transparenzregisters zur Auslegung vor

AIQUNITED informiert über eine Entscheidung des lux. Handelsregisters, Auslegungsfragen im Zusammenhang mit Art. 15 Abs. 1 des RBE-Gesetzes dem Europäischen Gerichtshof (der „EuGH“) vorzulegen. Art. 15 des RBE-Gesetzes regelt die Begrenzung der Einsichtnahme in das Transparenzregister auf öffentliche Stellen, Notare und Finanzinstitute. Bei der Vorlage geht es um die Auslegung von Bestimmungen im Zusammenhang mit …

Handelsgericht legt dem EuGH Bestimmungen des Transparenzregisters zur Auslegung vor Read More »

MiFID II – PRIIPs – DSGVO – Transparenzregister & Kein Ende für luxemburgische Investmentfonds

Seit Anfang des Jahres ist die Luxemburger Investmentfondswelt um mindestens zwei regulatorische Prachtstücke reicher, deren Auswirkungen auf die Luxemburger Investmentfondswelt wir im Folgenden noch einmal in Erinnerung bringen wollen. Zunächst einmal ist da die zweite Finanzmarktrichtlinie 2014/65/EU („MiFID II“) zu nennen, unmittelbar gefolgt von der Verordnung Nr. 1286/2014/EU [1] über Basisinformationsblätter für verpackte Anlageprodukte für Kleinanleger und …

MiFID II – PRIIPs – DSGVO – Transparenzregister & Kein Ende für luxemburgische Investmentfonds Read More »

Diese Seite verwendet Cookies, um die Nutzerfreundlichkeit zu verbessern. Mit der weiteren Verwendung stimmen Sie dem zu. This site uses cookies to improve the user experience. By continuing, you agree.

Scroll to Top