Our team

Our credo is a holistic approach to consulting. Interdisciplinary communication between our experts and regular exchange with our clients is one of our greatest strengths.

Get in Touch!
 PETER KLEINGARN
PETER KLEINGARN
Managing Partner
peter.kleingarn@aiqunited.com
 Nancy M’Packo
Nancy M’Packo
Director
Tel.: +352 26202332 40
nancy.mpacko@aiqunited.com
 Stéphane Jutier
Stéphane Jutier
Director
Tel.: +352 26202332 11
stephane.jutier@aiqunited.com
 Vanessa Degner
Vanessa Degner
Manager
Tel.: +352 26202332 36
vanessa.degner@aiqunited.com
 Fabienne Wirtz
Fabienne Wirtz
Senior Associate
Tel.: +352 26202332 24
fabienne.wirtz@aiqunited.com
 Kristin Münch
Kristin Münch
Associate
Tel.: +352 26202332 14
kristin.muench@aiqunited.com
 Azia Kpebane
Azia Kpebane
Associate
Tel.: +352 26202332 17
azia.kpebane@aiqunited.com
 Ema Isufaj
Ema Isufaj
Associate
Tel.: +352 26202332 37
ema.isufaj@aiqunited.com
 Mandy Ehlenz
Mandy Ehlenz
Manager Accounting
Tel.: +352 26202332 45
mandy.ehlenz@aiqunited.com
 Wolfgang Werel
Wolfgang Werel
Senior Accountant
Tel.: +352 26202332 34
wolfgang.werel@aiqunited.com
 Sara Jaspe Yanes
Sara Jaspe Yanes
Compliance Officer
Tel.: +352 26202332 35
sara.jaspeyanes@aiqunited.com
 Charlotte Rieff
Charlotte Rieff
Executive Assistant
Tel.: +352 26202332 33
charlotte.rieff@aiqunited.com
 Sarah Tammer
Sarah Tammer
Executive Assistant
Tel.: +352 26202332 46
sarah.tammer@aiqunited.com

Our services

Tax Advice

Learn More

Tax Compliance & Accounting

Learn More

AIQU LAW

Learn More

Get in touch

Our Office

1, Haaptstrooss
L-6869 Wecker
Luxembourg

View on map

Contact us

Tel. +352 26 20 23 32
hello@aiqunited.com

Drop us a line